Word filled Wednesday

Welcome to Word-Filled Wednesday!

  • Please make sure you enter in your correct link! I love to visit and hope others visit other WFW sites.

You have made a wide path for my feet to kepp them from slipping

2 Samuel 22:37

The purpose of Word filled Wednesday is to share God’s word through photo’s & a Bible verse!

download it,
read it,
print it,
share with others!

If You’d like to join us for Word Filled Wednesday,
simply add your name to Mr. Linky, post your photo and Bible verse
(or feel free to add mine to your site)
and send a link back here so others can visit and have a word filled day!

(And don’t forget to leave me a comment too! And visit other blogs too! It’s nice to hear from everyone!!)

If you’d like to be added to the blogroll, please let me know, and I will add you. Please be patient, as there is only one woman behind this screen! )

37 responses to “Word filled Wednesday

  1. Beautiful!!!!!

    Wow! Am I first????? My WFW is up, too.
    Blessings!!!!!

    http://tracyberta.blogspot.com/2008/05/word-filled-wednesday_27.html

  2. Oh this makes me want to kick my shoes off and run for the beach. Beautiful!

  3. Love the scripture and picture. Also, very beautiful you makeover. And, tell me how in the world do you get all the wonderful things you do on the computer done my friend with all your precious little ones! You must be very talented and very good at multi-tasking.

    Have a Blessed Wednesday.
    Cheryl

  4. Isn’t it curious how wide the path is, but how often we stray anyway? I love this illustration… and I’d love to be added to your WFW roll when you get a moment!

  5. This is great, love it.

  6. I love this one…so lovely! Happy WFW!

  7. Amy, This is great! Not only a perfect picture for this scripture, but a wonderful promise from God!

    Happy WFW!

  8. Beautiful photo and very creative rendering of this encouraging scripture! Thanks for sharing. = ) Happy WFW!

  9. Awesome, as always, Amy. Can you believe that growing list of participants! What joy!

  10. Amy….this is beautiful! I LOVE it…again we are on the same wavelength……summer, sand, sun….

    Thank you for doing this….it’s my favorite time of the week!!!:)

    LOVE IT!
    blessings!
    lori

  11. AWESOME! I LOVE the birthday pic of your little man just below too. Oh, he’s just BEAUTIFUL! 🙂

    I’ve got my “WFW” post up too! HAPPY WFW!

  12. Beautiful picture and verse. It is so peaceful and warm!!! I love it! Isn’t it wonderful to see spring giving way to summer (finally!).

  13. What a beautiful image and verse. I love it!

  14. Beautiful. He’s really does it all for us. Have a wonderful Wednesday!

  15. Pingback: WFW ~ I Corinthians 13:12 « The Happy Wonderer

  16. WOW! What a beautiful picture and a verse which is a comfort and help to always remember. Love it!!

  17. Wow the verse is amazing and the picture is just perfect! Have a blessed day!

  18. That is so me; I’m very ungraceful and lucky I don’t trip wearing sandals…LOL; The Lord is an amazing God that He watches out for those who feel they just trip through life and offer a hand to help keep our balance and lots of room in case we fall….Pillows are nice too. LOL

  19. Great verse! Awesome! I love how you put the feet on the path–cute nail polish! My post is up.

  20. Oh I love it! What a beautiful illustration.
    I’ll be posting it. Today is my busy day.
    BTW I would like to use this one I think it is a wonderful visual for my kids!
    Blessings,
    S

  21. Oh yeah! I like it very much. Haven’t been on a beach for years!

  22. and yet again another week you have out done your self with the cool graphic. Great Verse and picture…. Love it. Mine is up.

  23. Praise God He keeps a firm grasp on us!! This was just incredible…

    Blessings♥

  24. so cool… i love wednesdays…

  25. Amy I forgot to do the Mr. Linky this morning.
    I just did it I am having a duh moment. I couldn’t type correctly. I had two miss tries.
    Sorry. Can you delete them? Sorry.
    Back to work on food pantry.
    Can’t wait to check out all the other WFW.
    Hugs,
    S.

  26. Hi Amy!
    You know what?… I don’t remember reading that verse before??? WOW! I LOVE IT! I NEEDED IT TOO!
    GOD BLESS YOU….
    Lea

  27. Hey girl…
    My first link at mr. linky links to my Maddie’s blog…I didn’t notice THAT when I added it in!!! ugh!! I don’t know how to delete it! I added the right one at the end!
    lori

  28. I love your WFW! Beautiful.

    I got all hooked up with Mr. Linky and when you get a chance add me to the roll.

    What a great way to spread the WORD!

  29. Thanks for stopping by my page today! 🙂
    I’m glad to be back. I used to have a blog on wordpress (nemonotes.wordpress.com) but have just moved to my own domain. Could you add my new URL to the blogroll please? (and delete the old one if it’s on there)

    Thanks and God bless you!

  30. Thank you, Amy, for your beautiful and encouraging post today! I am so blessed to have found your blog.

    I posted a WFW today too 🙂

  31. really like this one..great verse and wonderful photo!

  32. Thanks for visiting my blog and commenting on my new design.
    Your WFW picture is beautiful. So thankful the Lord provides me with His path to follow.
    Blessings,
    Joy

  33. This is such an amazing weekly meme to participate in. The images and scriptures all hit home, as well as just being visually soothing to the soul. I signed the wrong Mr. Linky, so its now Thursday, and I’m finally on the right page. But I still want to participate this week, so am visiting everyone today as I can.

  34. What a beautiful picture of that scripture you’ve shared. I’m going to have to break down and buy some photo shopish software to try my hand at words on my photos.

    Read my blog and see how God used WFW in my life.
    http://myopennest.blogspot.com/

  35. Hi there. This is my 1st post here, I think, but I plan to be back! Thanks for hosting this!

    Here’s mine…at:

    “Keep My Words”

  36. Thank you, this is beautiful!

  37. What a reminder! Indeed God is faithful His words are truth! This is my first here. I thank the Lord for this meme.

Leave a comment