ummmm a message from above?

so i look out my window yesterday.. here’s what’s in the front

and here’s what’s out the back:

do you notice the similarities?  It’s only a dark cloud above my house. I wonder if the rain is only over me too? lol

10 responses to “ummmm a message from above?

  1. Oh, no, you and I really DO run in the same circles! LOL! I have wondered this same thing before.

    At least there’s no lightning 😉

  2. It reminds me that things change, that clouds move, that His blessings are new every morning and that we go THROUGH the valley. We do not pitch our tent in a valley or under a cloud…
    Phil 3.13 forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before, 14I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.

    And the wonder of it all is when we cannot press toward the mark, He carries us in arms of grace Divine.

  3. Maybe it is a gentle reminder? Some truth to be learned? Could be! Huggles!

  4. Maybe it’s your day to NOT get sunburned. Someone’s looking out for ya!

  5. Too ironic..but white clouds and blue skies are coming

  6. you can send a little o that my way 🙂

  7. I just have to say I love the optimistic perspectives you got from the ladies who commented! The cloud over my house would worry me…but I am thankful for others who point out the blessing in everything!!

  8. hehe i love it too! it’s interesting to read what everyone things… those clouds moved all over the place on thurs.. rained off and on for 2 days! a much needed rain!

  9. Oh. Dear. After I read your post the other day I was like hmmm that is odd…and then it happened tonight at my house. A huge black cloud over our house…which my brother decided we needed photos of…makes for an interesting evening!

  10. I love the pictures I know what you mean about a message from above!

Leave a Reply

