interesting! My travel guide! :)

I need to fix this!!!


create your own personalized map of Canada
or check out ourVancouver travel guide

I’ve only visited 38% of Canada!!! and 58% of the usa!

create your own personalized map of the USA
or check out ourCalifornia travel guide

4 responses to “interesting! My travel guide! :)

  1. Yes but, from what I know of Canada, aren’t there places not really worth seeing up there???

    You’ve been here to Idaho? Where did you go?

  2. i live in canada!!!!!! lol

  3. LOL.. You have seen more of the USA than I have. ;–) Neat maps, btw.

  4. Cool maps. I think you’ve seen more of the USA than I have too.

Leave a Reply

