when froggy went a courting…

Hey!  I’m back!  We had a fun weekend!

My friend Kelly, made this cute cake for the party! As you can see by the picture below, Mr. J was extremely happy with it!

He was such a turkey, the next morning he saw the left over on the counter and cried for it!  I guess we have a boy with a real sweet tooth!

Sat. I had a photo shoot of a beautiful family.  Here are a few shots from it.

It was fun.

Sunday was relaxing, now I just need to work on the laundry which won’t be happening too much because I’ve got an optometrist appointment today!  So have a great Monday, and hope you are enjoying the lovely weather!

11 responses to “when froggy went a courting…

  1. I would say Mr. J approved of the cake! It was so cute! And of course so is he!

  2. He is adorable! Sweet cake!

  3. GREAT photos and I love the cake! How utterly adorable!

  4. That is the cutest cake ever! Glad he had a good birthday. 🙂

  5. I love the cake but the frosting on the lips is the cutest ever!

    Too fun!

  6. Hi, Amy! I love the cake.. too cute!

    Happy Monday!

  7. I love the froggy cake and the pictures are beautiful!

  8. That is the CUTEST cake!!

  9. That cake is darling! Just love those green frogs.
    (Ribbet.) Happy birthday Mr. J!

  10. Those frogs are positively ADORABLE! As are your pictures! = )

  11. Pingback: Little green frog, sittin’ in the water… « The PMS Club

Leave a Reply

