Tackle it Tuesday

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

Okay, it’s been more than a little crazy in my kitchen this week…

now the after:

not sure if I need to say more than that… looks better… now for the laundry yet again!!!

28 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday

  1. You ARE a rock star! I knew it… (not meaning you play in a band, but figuratively meaning you are amazing!)

    Good job!

  2. Woot Hoot! Three cheers for Amy!

  3. That’s great work, Amy!

  4. Oh girl! You are tackling some important stuff. Not me. Stop by & see how I tackled my sanity! I’m still trying to get all the sand out of my shorts! 😀

    For your daily dose of vintage goodness & a bit of silliness, stop by Confessions of an Apron Queen, the home of Vintage Thingies Thursdays.

  5. OMG your kitchen is beautiful! I love it. Great tile and everything. Awesome tackle. Stop by and say hi!

  6. I love how the sun is shining in the first photo and it’s dark outside for the second. You are so inspiring :)… I should get off my rear now and go do likewise!

  7. That looks awesome! There’s nothing better than a clear counter top.

  8. I don’t know how you do it 😉 I have one child and I struggle for clean counters 😉

  9. Wow. That looks so good.

  10. Wow – looks great! Now how many minutes did it stay that way? :O)

    This week I tackled more photo organization…

  11. wow!! okay, you can’t come over for a while now… i need to clean first!! 🙂

  12. Woohoo! You go, girl. Great job tackling!

  13. Your tackle it tuesday is so encouraging. I am going to tackle something today also.

  14. Hello there

    Blog hopping here. check out my contest for mothers day .. i am giving away a kitchen ceramics set consist of salt & pepper shaker and oil/vinegar.

    Hope you can join in..

    Thanks
    Vhiel
    Can of Thoughts
    Designs By Vhiel

  15. Blog hopping here. check out my contest for mothers day .. i am giving away a kitchen ceramics set consist of salt & pepper shaker and oil/vinegar.

    Hope you can join in..

    Thanks
    Vhiel

  16. Looks great! Wish my kitchen looked that clean! 🙂

  17. come on over….that is AMAZING!!

  18. WOW WOW WOW…THAT, is an awesome “Tackle it Tuesday”

    Great Job!

  19. I just love your cabinets!

  20. I’m so jealous of your kitchen! It’s beautiful! Good job on the tackle!

  21. Somebody has been a busy girl! Very impressive!

  22. Oh my…can you come over to my kitchen, actually whole house please? I was just telling my neighbor the only room clean is my 6 year old’s right now! Which that in itself is odd.

  23. Great kitchen design–after looks as if everything is sparkling. Need to do a little work on the desk clutter before I start supper.

  24. What a change! Great job!

  25. I love your kitchen! Tackle looks great!

  26. wow! great job! your kitchen looks so bright and cheery!

  27. wow.. looks great Amy. You have a cute kitchen.

  28. WOWIE! I am so proud! Your kitchen is BEAUTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

