Spring Reading Thing

I thought I’d get into this! I enjoy reading, and I’ve got a good list going right now!

My reading challenge list for spring:

  1. You mean that Isn’t in the Bible? by David A. Rich
  2. Love to Eat Hate to Eat. by Elyse Fitzpatrick
  3. the Busy Women’s Guide to Total Fitness by Laurette Willis
  4. A Wolf Story by James Byron Huggins
  5. Moon over Tokyo by Siri L. Mitchell
  6. Five Sacred Crossings by Craig J. Hazen
  7. Conviction without Compromise by Norman Geisler and Ron Rhodes
  8. Youniquely Women by Kay Arthur, Emilie Barnes, Donna Otto
  9. Hot Flashes from Heaven by Ronna Snyder
  10. What’s the Big Deal about Other Religions by John Ankerberg & Dillon Burroughs
  11. Chocolate Kisses for Couples by Cinda Sigler Dagnan
  12. Counseling Through your Bible Handbook by June Hunt
  13. Smart Mouth by Robin Chaddock
  14. 02 by Richard Dahlstrom
  15. Spa Treatments for your body and soul by Janie Seltzer

What are you reading these days? Do you have a stack by your bed too? lol

4 responses to “Spring Reading Thing

  1. sounds like a big load!

  2. Ooh, thank you! This list is a gift to me. I have been needing some new reads.

  3. I have a stack by my bed too. 🙂 I’m finishing “Rilla of Ingleside” by L.M. Montgomery, the final book in the Anne of Green Gables series. I also have a John Piper book and our ladies Bible study book to finish, a homeschooling book to start, and a couple library books to read also.

  4. I’m really intrigued by this one: Chocolate Kisses for Couples. I’ll have to check it out!

Leave a Reply

