Tackle it Tuesday

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

  • I need to go to the lab and get some tests done
  • Go to Miss H’s school for an interview
  • work on the never ending pile of laundry
  • clean my shirt i just spilt coffee on
  • get my stuff ready for stamp class otnight!
  • oh ya, and finish washing and putting away all the winter clothes and boots; toss out stuff that doesn’t fit.
6 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday

  1. Good luck with your tackle! And, good luck with the interview!

  2. I almost did this meme today but my list was so enormously long I started getting overwhelmed 😉

  3. I had a similar list two weeks ago and I tackled them all! Good luck to you!

  4. Sounds like you had a busy day.

  5. Late making my rounds. Awesome tackle! Stop by to see the progress on my sunflowers.

    For your daily dose of vintage goodness & a bit of silliness, stop by Confessions of an Apron Queen, the home of Vintage Thingies Thursdays.

Leave a Reply

