What a great way to start off the weekend!

What a great way to start off my weekend!  I recieved my Ultimate Blog Party Prize in the mail yesterday!  If you’ve been reading my blog this week, you’ll know how harry it’s been, and this was just a sweet relief amongst the chaos!

It was totally great!  They are homemade napkins from http://www.proudtobecountry.blogspot.com/

Alyson did a beautiful job, and the tea and reusable bags are just great!  Thank-you!!!

So my Saturday has started off great!  With a yummy cup o’tea!  I hope everyone else takes a moment.and relaxes 30too!

(3mr.22 j has figured out how to touch the keybo23a

023rd0.3 and steal my mou23th23002

3

0s

0!

7 responses to “What a great way to start off the weekend!

  1. Oh what a neat prize. I love napkins.
    And lovely little note following.
    Very cute. My dog types too.
    Back to the yard. Have a great day!

  2. That is wonderful! Don’t all dogs type? LOL!

  3. I can smell the tea and the spicey bath bag… so nice!!!

  4. haha gemma does that too!

    i’ll be over for that cup of tea this week… I’ll be needing it!

    Glad you got to relax a bit 🙂

  5. Congratulations that is SO fantastic!

  6. Thank you so much for praying for the requests…Your prayers are so important!!! Be blessed my friend…

  7. I’ve added you to my “Who’s Prayin’ 4 You” list…Thanks!!! If you would like the requests emailed to you as urgent ones roll in, please send me your email address…Your prayers are such a blessing :o)

Leave a Reply

