rangy

Anybody else’s children rangy-er than a monkey with missing bananas?  my kids have gone crazy the past few days!!!

OH Lord Please give me sanity for a few minutes!!! :p

8 responses to “rangy

  1. What?
    Huh?
    Did you get my kids?
    Oh….wait..*looks out window* Is it a full moon?

    Nope….they haven’t grown untameable hair…Sigh…Cabin fever?

    That must be it?

    Lol…I think something is being blown around in the weather! lol

  2. I just blogged this very thing yesterday! I thought to pray for help~but the kids were screaming so loud I figured the Lord would have a hard time hearing me! haha!

    Serenity Now!!

  3. Congrats on your blogoversary! Yeah!

  4. Poor amy! Are they driving you fruity?

  5. Congratulations! Aren’t you going to write a post about your blog anniversary? Wishing you lots of fun as you blog during the next year. 🙂

  6. Amy, here too!!! Oh my stars…I just told mine I didn’t want to see or hear them for the next HOUR! I’m having a london fog and checking blogs!!

    Hope you have a better week!

  7. I have a good story to compare. This weekend my 15 month old broke a bone in his foot, so he is crawling around everywhere and whining (poor baby!) and there is nothing to do but let it heal on its own.

    Then yesterday the 4 year old swung from the curtains in the living room and broke the curtain rod, then he and the 3 year old decided it would be a good idea to dance on the dining room table.

    In the afternoon they flooded the bathroom floor with an inch of water from the sink AND the toilet while “washing their hands”. And I am battling morning sickness.

    I feel for you Amy, I really do! Hugs! {} 🙂

  8. I had to update that right after I wrote the previous comment, the 3 year old decided that he wanted to watch tv, so he busted in the screen of our big screen tv. Nice! 😦

    I was able to pop it back out, but not without some minor damage to the edges. I hope the rest of the week gets better. Is is something in the air?

Leave a Reply

