my nephew

sm-donald6a.jpg

what a cutie!!!

10 responses to “my nephew

  1. He is so beautiful!

  2. Look at all that hair! Adorable!

  3. Precious. That picture gave me chills. Probably because this time last year I was making crib bedding for my baby boy who was suppose to come on May 10th but surprised us by arriving almost a month early.

  4. He is so prcious and my what a head full of hair!

  5. Oh my word – he is adorable. All the black hair already has 🙂 Thank you so much for sharing this sweet photo.

    Congratulation Auntie 🙂

  6. Precious baby. Love all the hair!

  7. He is a blessing! Congrats to you, Auntie Amy, and to your brother and his wife!

  8. Oh my WORD!!! He is beautiful….
    and the photo is priceless….
    wow…what a CREATOR HE is!!

    blessings Aunt~E!!
    lori

  9. What a precious baby!

  10. He’s gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

