rebooking

So, they only ended up pulling my top right wisdom tooth and have to book me in to the oral surgeon b/c the bottom tooth is stuck too far and is too oddly placed… I don’t mind b/c it’s not really bothering me and I wasn’t looking forward to the pain.. still not, but it won’t be booked until the fall..   The top one wasn’t too bad and I feel okay.

Things are starting to melt around here, so it’s pretty mucky.  The kids are finally getting over all the sickness’ so I hope we stay that way! I think I’m going to do some baking today!

How is your week going?

Are your kids on holidays this week from school?

oh yes, and please pray for my mum.  She’s in the hospital.  Her chronic pain is bothering her again and can’t get it under control!

5 responses to “rebooking

  1. I am sorry to hear about your Mom, I pray it is under control soon. Me? I am buying stock in Tylenol because beginning tomorrow it is spring break for a week. Ack!

    Glad to hear everyone is healthy again. Have a great rest of the week.

  2. My 10-year-old son had a dental appointment today, which went fairly well despite his cold. I thought we were through with the sicknesses until he picked up a bug again on Tuesday.

    We took our spring break last week and returned to homeschooling this week.

    I hope your mom feels better soon.

  3. I am sorry to hear about your Mom! I hope she is feeling better soon! I hope you don’t have to much trouble with that last wisdom tooth!

    Have a great weekend my friend!
    Blessings

  4. That’s rough about your teeth. Ouch! I’m glad the kids are better. It’s tough when they are sick.

    I’ve been so very busy. I’m sorry I haven’t been around. I hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend.

  5. Not until the fall? And the anticipation isn’t going to drive you nuts??? At least you got one out of the way…

    Praying for your mom!

Leave a Reply

