not again! oh and the kiddos! :)

Going for my right side of my mouth tonight… 2 wisdom teeth to come out and than it’s done! I’m half happy it’s going to be done, but half not looking forward to the pain afterwards.  I know I got away lucky with the left upper side 2 weeks ago!

Still trying to figure out what will happen tomorrow.  My my nephew being born early not sure if my mom is going to be around or not, even though they are still in the hospital.

I was asked the other day about my children.  I don’t always talk right out about them, sort of inserted here and there.  But I have four of them.

sm-kiddos.jpg

Miss H is 5.  – She’s my no-nonsense girl and resident artist

missh.jpg

Master P is 3.5 – He’s my sensitive but full of energy little man

sm-mrp.jpg

sm03-browneyedgirl.jpg

Miss E is 2.5 -She is my sweetheart and comedian… you know the one.. big puppy dog eyes that you can’t stay mad at for anything.  I must admit I take a lot of pictures of her… I can’t help myself…

and last but not least is

Master J. He is 10 months at the end of the week.  My premie though you’d never know it as he’s already 25lbs!!  He’s the spoiled one, as nobody wants him to cry lol.. we only got him sleeping thru the night this week.

sm-masterjred1.jpg

9 responses to “not again! oh and the kiddos! :)

  1. I love seeing pics of the kids. My goodness, 10 months old? How did Master J grow so fast?

  2. A beautiful bunch. How do you have time to be so creative AND raise four children? You’re an inspiration. :~D

  3. I’ve GOT my wisdom teeth still!! You’re SCARIN’ me!!! STOP!!:)

    Seriously, I hope that you are free of those teeth and feeling better!
    The pics you do and the graphics you put together are just AMAZING!! I think I wanna be like you!! 🙂
    Those kiddos are beautiful ~
    I’m working on MY WORD for tomorrow….
    the BEST thing I’ve stumbled upon in a LONG time….

    It’s making me learn…..:)

    I love seeing creativity flow!!♥
    lori

  4. I love the pictures of your kids! They are beautiful!
    I hope this set of wisdom teeth come out easily and that you don’t have too much pain!
    Blessings

  5. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! You won my March give away, which I am BEYOND BEHIND on announcing!
    I have no idea how to email you so if you could either comment me back yours or email it to me- that would be great!

    Thanks for entering!

    Misty @ rainydayinmay

  6. Oh, Amy, they are so beautiful! I would love to come and watch the kids for you tomorrow! Let me just hop on that plane tonight!! Oh, how I wish!!

    Love and miss you,
    Steph

  7. You have a very beautiful family. Good luck with those teeth!

    By the way, we’re catching up to you. I just found out I’m pregnant with #4 yesterday. Hooray! 🙂

  8. Your children are adorable! My 15 month old grandson still isn’t sleeping through the night! His mother is exhausted. How did your oral surgery go today?

    Thanks for stopping by the creek to comment on my photography post. I hope you were able to check out Bill Walsh’s posts. I’ve been inspired by them all, especially the last one.

    Blessings on your week, dear Amy.

  9. Hi Amy,
    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog this week. I’m so gald you did.
    You mentioned in your comment that six years ago you wouldn’t have known what brokenness is…and I see that your oldest child is 5. Hmmm, is there a connection? I definitely see God using my children and my struggles as a mother to break me and make me into the woman He wants me to be. It’s a good thing, but sometimes very hard, agreed?

Leave a Reply

