maternity photos

spreak-sampler.jpg

I wasn’t going to post today, but I just finished these for my brother and his wife, who are due mid April with my nephew. I haven’t done a photo shoot in awhile, so I thought I’d post them. I’m pretty happy with them. I’m so excited to be an aunty! This will be the only other child on my side of the family other than my own children!

7 responses to “maternity photos

  1. Beautiful!!!

  2. Beautiful pictures! They turned out awesome!

  3. ooh!! very pretty amy! I wish i had some nice maternity photos!! I was going to cast my belly, but Gemma was born too early!

  4. These pictures are so precious! Thanks for sharing them! šŸ™‚

  5. nice pics. Ha! Happy Panda just told me I won your prize!!!! isn’t that hillarious!! I can’t believe we won each others prizes. That is very funny

Leave a Reply

