okay..

puking, upset tummies… oh the week is getting better! lol oh ya, and add me to that list!  It seems to be a 24h bug, but long enough for 3/6 of us to fully get it and i’m #4.

Pray for me.  My laundry is still missing in action!

6 responses to “okay..

  1. Praying, I am so sorry!! I am drowning in laundry also, can’t see my feet there is so much =)

  2. Oh if only you had some Arsenicum album and Nux vomica! We just had a bit of that go through our family and they worked like a charm!

    Praying for you and your laundry! 🙂

    Kimbrah

  3. Oh man! That sickness thing is so irritating!
    Praying for you!
    Blessings

  4. ugh! poor momma….
    all I can say is ugh…and I’ll say a “little prayer for you!”

    and laundry…who can think of laundry at a time like this….
    hope you ALL feel better….gotta go fold myself….
    lori

  5. I hope everyone gets to feeling better..been there and NO fun!

  6. You’re in my prayers. Feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

