still partying

So, it’s Saturday, I’m still hoping on the Ultimate Blog party train!  Just see my previous post below!  I’ll be leaving it open here til Wed for Word-filled Wednesday!  if you come for Wednesday, you’ll get to enter in a draw for a print of an original Word Filled Wednesday picture!!!!  I’ve never offered one up before, so you will be the first to receive one! Okay, go back to the original post below and continue on with the party!!!

3 responses to “still partying

  1. Amy!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    So, I am curious about the name of your blog. Do you live in the 160 acre woods or are you just a big A.A. Milne fan? Our family would love to buy a house with a bit of property so we can let our boys roam and I can garden to my heart’s content (just got my seed order today for the humble garden I have now, woo-hoo!)

    I look forward to getting to know you more. Thanks for being such a gracious hostess!

  2. thanks for popping by my party! It was great to have you!!! 🙂

  3. I hope you’re having fun partying.

Leave a Reply

