I’ve been interviewed!

Did you see my interview at 5 minutes for mom?  If you haven’t have a look at the side bar and click

or click http://www.5minutesformom.com/our-readers-blogs/610/the160acrewoods/

for the interview! 🙂

4 responses to “I’ve been interviewed!

  1. Good for you. I’m listed with 5 minutes for moms too. I’ll see you at the blog party.

  2. I read the interview. It was cool. I just found 5 minutes for mom the other day. I am going to do the blog party tomorrow! I think it will be fun. I’ll start reading them and I want to check out your photo tutorials too.

  3. Hi, just stopping by to say hi! Congrats on the interview! 🙂
    I’m inviting you to list your blog on the free mom blog directory, enter in fab mom and baby contests! Over at Hip Mama’s Place.
    http://www.hipmamasplace.com..thank you! 🙂

  4. Great interview!!!! Especially the answer to ‘your favorite blog reads’ (grin)…thank you….you are too kind!!!!

Leave a Reply

