yummers

So, Mr C had a new employee this month that used to work with him else where, so I brought a thermas full of butter rum flavored coffee, vanilla coffee, and strawberry banana muffins, which I have to say were yummers!  I have this special recipe that I found when I was pregnant and it is so versitile in what I add in and the taste is delicious!

anyhow, thought i’d share a picture of them before there are all gone (only 3 left from the 3 dozen I made!)

muffins-strawberry.jpg

5 responses to “yummers

  1. So are you planning on posting this fabulous recipe? They look so good!

  2. First of all, I think you should share this recipe because they look SCRUMPTIOUS!!!!

    Second, would you share exactly how you got that “look” in this photo? I’m assuming you use Photoshop, right? What steps did you actually take? If you don’t mind sharing, that is. 🙂

    His,
    Mrs. U

  3. hehe, Mrs. U I didn’t photo shop it, other than to crop it! I had a lot of light when I took the picture, so that could have been it!

  4. WOW!!! The lighting is amazing!!!! GREAT job!!!!

    I’m trying to learn more about using my camera and really getting good shots. I REALLY love your photos on your whole blog. They are BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    His,
    Mrs. U

Leave a Reply

