Hot off the presses

Okay I’m thrilled. It’s finally done.

My new book is hot off the presses at Blurb! Take a sneak peek and place your order if you’re so inclined…

It’s a book release, and you’re invited — come check out my new book at Blurb:
http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/invited/105465/a7fc52a512317f39576a2f776398b72f

I know some of you are thinking, no big deal. It is for me. I’ve spent a long time putting this together. I’m thrilled with the result and happy that it’s done (so I can work on the next book! lol)

5 responses to “Hot off the presses

  1. Wow Amy that is so amazing. It is really funny because I came over today to ask you how you do what you do. And then to find out you have a book! I am impressed with how you make the words spiral like that. You have totally inspired me. I bought coral and have been playing around on my blog. Come over and check out what I have done. I am still learning and have lots and lots to learn. I am still trying to figure out how to put links on my side bar. I have a dummies at blogging category that I use a lot.
    Thanks again for the free wordfull Wednesday. That is awesome especially since your a professional.
    Thanks a bunch you bless.
    Love,Sherry

  2. I was looking at the first 15 pages and it is so beautiful even with the low res. for the Internet. Wishing you great success.

  3. Congratulations Amy! May this creative work be a blessing to many. Hugs, e-Mom

  4. Congratulations to you! I will check out your new book tomorrow. I’m looking forward to it. Angela

  5. that is FANTASTIC! Congrats!! And it looks like a beautiful book…I’m so happy for you!

Leave a Reply

