Tackle it Tuesday

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

okay, so I had a heyday in my bathroom!

the before pictures:

notsopretty.jpg

The kids have been playing in the shower to no end b/c they love the water, so I don’t get a chance to clean it as often as I’d like (the shower that is). So I clr’ed it. It came off after the 2nd time around with it and very little scrubbing. Not to mention in between potty training, waiting for the 2nd bathroom to get done 6 people in one little bathroom can be very hard to keep clean – not b/c it’s a big bathroom, but b/c someones always in it! Not to mention they have an issue with “ditch and run” they ditch their clothes and run off leaving them everywhere, especially in the bathroom!

anyhow, the kids finally patched out, so I had a chance to clean up in here:

notsobad.jpg

a little better!

17 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday

  1. A great feeling!!!
    Susan

  2. Nice job! I always feel better after I’ve cleaned the bathroom, something I tend to put off!

  3. It looks great!!! Way to go!!

    By the way, I got my second video up!!

  4. Looks great! I love your vanity!

    My kids do the same thing with their clothes too. Sigh.

  5. Great job! I’m glad I’m not the only one that gets a messy bathroom!

  6. WOW! What a difference. Somehow when your bathroom is clean and tidy – everything just seems better! Great job!

  7. You did good!

  8. Gee, looks like mine until I tackle it.

    Happy Tackle It Tuesday!

  9. There’s nothing nicer than stepping into a freshly cleaned shower. It looks great!

  10. Woohoo!! It looks great!! So nice to have a clean bathroom!!

  11. Good job…I’m glad I’m not the only one that gets toothpaste all over the mirror!

  12. Way to go. I have the hardest time finding motivation to do the bathrooms. But it has to be done.

  13. Looks great. I can’t imagine having 6 people using one bathroom. WOW!

    Our Happy Happenings
    Livin’ With Me

  14. Hey, that looks fantastic. Great job! Now don’t you just wish it could stay that way??? lol

  15. It’s amazing how such little people can make huge messes! It is comforting for me to see pictures like these. i always struggled with thinking my home had to look 100% perfect at all times. It did not make my home a happy one, that’s for sure. Great job! Angela

Leave a Reply

