Tackle it Tuesday – Flarp Edition

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

well, lets just say this was a stretching week.

sm-preflarp.jpg

Here is Miss E before a birthday party

sm-flarp.jpg

Here is Miss E after the party playing with something called “Flarp” she kept putting it in her hair.

sm-afterflarp.jpg

Here is Miss E after we got it out of her hair. We had to cut it out. She was really funny about it b/c she wanted me to “buzz her hair like daddy’s!” I would not! boy I’m going to have a wild one on my hands!!!

(and everyone can see last weeks party below!)

21 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday – Flarp Edition

  1. WHAT A TASK! Hubby did my tackle HE HE! Come on over and check out the remodeling.

  2. Buzz it like daddy’s! Oh that’s precious!!!!

  3. oh! that is sooo cute!! her eyes are beautiful.

  4. oh my goodness!
    She’s just adorable!!
    I love the look on her face in the last shot! She looks like one to always keep ya on your toes!! 🙂

  5. She is adorable and would be even with a buzz. 🙂

  6. Good job momma!!! She looks adorable.

  7. What a hoot! At least she seems in good spirits about it all!

  8. great job! She is so adorabale! And I agree even with a buzz would be too!

  9. Ok, I was thinking..”What in the world is flarp?!” LOL

    Ah well, if it wasn’t flarp, it would have been gum, floam, playdoh, glue, or a self-haircut!

  10. She is so cute. I cried the first time I had to cut my little girls’ hair. Now she wants to shave it off. She says it would be so much easier than wearing a swim cap!

  11. flarp is like playdough, but you squish it in a container and it makes a farting noice lol.. it’s totally gross and yet oddly amusing! lol

  12. AAWWW!! She’s SO cute! Yep, you’ve got your hands full! 😀

  13. Oh my goodness- but she is so cute anyways!!

  14. Oh, no!! That stuff makes an awful mess. But her haircut looks just adorable, I must say. What a cutie. Way to go, Mom!!

  15. Dang! Left the wrong post-link again. I think I did that the last time I was here… sorry. ;o)

  16. Good job with the haircut! I remember getting mine cut real short in 1st grade, but then it grew out again. 🙂

  17. oh my gosh she is so cute. she looks like a little mia farrow!

  18. Ok, that is hilarious!

  19. She is adorable 🙂

  20. PIMP that she wanted a buzz like daddy! She is ADORABLE!!!

Leave a Reply

