Happy Valentine’s day – look out calvin klein!

I couldn’t help myself when I read this verse today. I had to make it into a photo picture to share with you! and what better way to do it than to mess with my own parfumes in my closet, so I put this together!

I pray that you have a “sweet smelling” Valentine’s day and remember the day is not important, but remember who really loves you, and desires you!  God’s call for you is sweet; it’s a craving that once you taste it, you want more and more.  It’s better than the box of chocolate or other pleasing aromas.

smperfume2.jpg

God Bless, and Happy Valentine’s Day!

8 responses to “Happy Valentine’s day – look out calvin klein!

  1. That front bottle with “JC” is like the cherry on top of the Sunday!

    Wow, I just noticed you added me to your blogroll. Thank you!! I’ve added you to my blogsurfer. 🙂

  2. I like it. The bottles are great.

  3. Thanks for sharing your beautiful thoughts on this love-filled day!

  4. This is my first visit to your site and I love it. What a great Valentines Day post! I look forward to visiting again soon!

    Blessings~~~Kelley

  5. I love it! A perfect verse for Valentine’s Day!!
    Our Happy Happenings
    Livin’ With Me

  6. What a beautiful picture. This is the first time I have visited your site. You are very talented. I don’t know the first thing about making buttons or word art. I’ve enjoyed your site and will come back. Angela

  7. What a great site and could spend a day visiting your other ones as well as the sites you are connected to. Have you visited my bible study? Will give you the link. Input is so welcome. Just new to this.
    http://revealedreflections.blogspot.com/

    Thanks for visiting my site!!

Leave a Reply

