Tackle It Tuesday Meme I know everyone else has been working on valentine’s day.  I’m working on Miss H’s fifth birthday.  It is the day after valentines day!Every day this week, I’ve been getting a piece done and for the past 4 weeks I buy a piece of the party (ie, the napkins or the plates, or cake mix, or whatever) so that I don’t have to take a big bite out of our budget the week of the party.  Sort of like what I do at Christmas time.I also have a party planner that I use (it will be available for download at the PMS club for the UBP) so that I don’t forget anything!  I love party planners!Sorry no pictures today.  I’m a little under the weather. 

8 responses to “

  1. Sounds like you’re on your way to a great party! Hope you feel better soon.

  2. Good luck with planning! My sister’s birthday is also the day after Valentine’s Day.

  3. Sounds like you’re getting a lot accomplished. Great way to do it.

    Hope you feel better.

    Come check out my first Tackle it Tuesday!

  4. Nope, I have not done a thing for valentine’s Day! LOL! Huggles!

  5. Hope it goes well!

  6. Sorry you’re not feeling well, but it sounds like you have the party well in hand. Good for you! Hope it’s a happy day for all! ;o)

  7. Just realized I had the wrong post link with that last comment. Sorry!

  8. the day after valentine’s day is my grandma’s birthday. she’ll be 79!

Leave a Reply

