The Ultimate Tea Diet

books-tea.jpg

I just finished going thru the Ultimate Tea Diet.

I’m posting a review for it on the PMS club in February about it. It’s a really neat book. I’m actually impressed with it. We’ll see how it goes in a few days here with the whole losing weight thing.

so week 1 – coffee craving reduced, feeling fuller, feeling even keeled.

I’ll be posting next week to see if there is a difference. I’m going on an 8 week trial of this! Wish me luck!

 

2 responses to “The Ultimate Tea Diet

  1. Sounds interesting. I hadn’t heard of this.
    Susan

  2. start of week 2 i’m down 2 lbs.. even after ice cream and some chippies!

Leave a Reply

