Did you know

Did you know the Ultimate Blogging Party is just around the corner?

I did this fantastic party last year, and had a blast!

The prize I’m offering up this year is this adorable Avon gift collections Lamb picture frame for your fridge (yes, yes I do sell Avon… well buy for myself b/c I’m an Avon junkie lol) Isn’t it adorable? The Party begins in March so look forward to the posts!!

dsc_0028.jpg

One response to “Did you know

  1. Hey, thanks for stopping by my blog.

    You might have already browsed my (as yet limited) postings on homeschooling, but in case you didn’t see it, I wanted to point you at my response to one comment asking about homeschooling multiple ages.

    It references the best book I can recommend for someone (like me) almost ready to/needs to start 😉 If you choose to, of course.

Leave a Reply

