big boy!!!

Master J had his check up this week at the doctors!

he is almost 22 lbs and 27″ tall!  He’s ahead of the game as far as a 7month old goes, so the doctor was very pleased.

We got into a new doctor as well, this one I’m quite happy with! Praise the Lord about that.  He seems very knowledgeable.

I have to take my sugar test again to get re-checked for diabetes, so pray for me!  I hate the test!

One response to “big boy!!!

  1. I hate going to the doctors so if you can find a good one it makes allot of difference! Can’t believe how big your baby is, where did the time go?

Leave a Reply

