okay I’m luvin it.

I got a Nikon DX. Much cleaner than my stinky fuji I had. It was driving me nuts b/c I couldn’t get a crisp pic… oh this one is awesome…. I’m cryin cuz I love it.. lol sad I know… Merry Christmas to me.. thnx daddy.

A pic of miss E cuz she’s gotta pose!

sm_misse.jpg

6 responses to “okay I’m luvin it.

  1. That takes great photos!

  2. Oh that is awesome….okay so is the new camera too šŸ˜‰

  3. Gotta love a good camera! Adorable picture!

  4. Great picture. I can see why you want to take pictures.

  5. AWESOME photo!
    I love the new look! I have missed be able to catch up with you and your adorable family. I think about you ALL THE TIME as I make 1001 decisions on the house every day!

    Happy new year, friend!

Leave a Reply

