We have lift off!

smsanta3.jpg

We have lift off! Little Master J is now rolling!! I’m glad. I know his being a premie sets him back slightly, but it’s a big thing to make the steps in rolling!!! WTG J!!

2 responses to “We have lift off!

  1. Ha, is that him in the hat? Soooo cute. What a smiler.

    I like your new look around here. Do you like WordPress better than Blogger.? I’m curious to hear your impressions.

    Hugs, e-Mom

  2. yup, that’s the stinker! he’s now scooting upside down pushing himself into the corners… I LOVE wordpress. It defineately had a lot more options and I love the stats posted info it provides.

Leave a Reply

