Organizing

While we’ve moved and I”m transfering everything to a bit more organized form, I thought a few people might appreciate the graphics! 🙂

This first one is what I put on my diaper bins. I have two of them; one with Master J’s diapers and one with Miss E’s diapers. If you’d like this graphic, just right click and “save as” to download to your computer.

This is the bedtime chart I made for our house. To help mostly myself and Mr. C, but also to help the kids know our routine (hense why we have pictures on it). You can download it by clicking HERE

Leave a Reply

