feeling extra blessed

hey! What a day! A friend of mine gave us a crib today! I’m totally thrilled since we gave ours away after Miss E was born. As well I recieved not 1, not 2, but 3 carseats!!! 2 boosters and a baby one, which we also got rid of after Miss E grew out of it. I feel totally blessed that He has covered our needs! 🙂 I’m just thrilled and even the details.. ie. the crib we recieved matches our change table that our neighbours gave us, and the booster seats are perfect for Miss H and Master P, so Miss E can go into P’s old seat and the new baby will have a new car seat of his own with the next size up available as needed!! I just love how the details are filled in; I couldn’t have bought the things better myself!
God Is Good.

Leave a Reply

