sunday sunday

Mr. C and I had a really nice night at our friends house. We haven’t been over there in ages; a long over due visit. Anyhow, it was great to connect and the conversation and supper was excellent. Thank God for great friends!

I seem to be a bit under the weather this morning. Master P has a fever last night as well, so I’m afraid I think we’ve begun the vicious cycle of sick. I’ve been really impressed we’ve stayed healthy for most of the winter, so it’s probably our time.

On a fun note, check out: 5 minutes for Mom for a fun contest to win jewlery! It looks so pretty! (I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win,)

And I can’t forget to mention the Blog party of the year at 5 minutes! I’m donating some digi scrap kits

So for all my digital scrapping friends here’s a chance to get some for free!

Alright! It’s sunday, it’s family day. And I’m off to spend time with mine! I hope you have a great one and enjoy some family time as well!

God Bless
Amy

Leave a Reply

