Sharing the Love

I was over at the Laundry Alternative visiting Elisa and found out she had won a nomination at “Share the Love blog awards” so I went to check it out. Low and behold, there was my name as well! I’m nominated for best site design!
I’m pretty shocked! Thank-you so much for including me, and whom ever nominated me!

wow! I would have never guessed! If you haven’t check it out, have a lookie over there and see a list of some great sites! A lot that I like to visit myself! Some fabulous women who make the web a nicer place to visit!

Leave a Reply

