So get this! It’s Tuesday morning! Miss E. points to her diaper and says “poo poo” I ask if she wants to go potty, and she says “yahhhhhhhh” than she actually does it!!!! I know I’m so excited about her pooing lol… she’s almost 17 months, which is great! lol at the rate she’s going she’ll be done before Master P.

re: the vitamin I’m taking is from sunrider called P.A.

P.A.® is designed to address the body’s endocrine system with herbs that work in harmony with the body’s hormone-producing glands.

** This statement has not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any diseases.

I never came by it through a doctor and all of it’s ingredience are 100% natural. A friend of mine took it through both of her pregnancies. I am extremely impressed by the change in my body in such a short time; or rather my emotional state.. I fell normal — not just tired from the pregnancy; not tired from anxiety and worry. I was on zoloft for over a year now full time and previously off and on during all 3 of my pregnacies. This is the first time I feel really clear headed.

Anyhow, for anyone who is interested I did put the sunrider link on my sidebar. I am not a doctor, but I do know how I feel; and I feel better.

Well, It’s Wednesday, and I started this post on Tuesday… lol I’m getting a bit behind here; oh well. Tis the season.

I do need to start my Christmas baking; my cards are done; just need to be sent out.

I want to give praise about my friends Daughter who has had a brace on her back and the doctors said that she can wear it less time; which means it’s healing.

Dear God,
Please help me to be a good mom. Help me to be an example of you… a reflection if you will… Help us to remember you this season and not get caught up in the commercializm of it all.
Thanks for sending your son for me. I can never express enough how much it means.

Leave a Reply

