Monday’s musings

It’s monday morning. I’m almost done my first cup of coffee. And I’m pondering how this week will play out. How much the children with rebell. My reactions (how I will control; be godly). How I will be a good wife. It is something I have to really work at.
I want to be a woman of purpose. I don’t want to be sluggard.

I was reading at my friend Sissy b’s blog this morning about the “squirels of negativity”. A concept I’ve never thought of…. yes, I’m tired of chasing the squirrels and want to be more productive for God.

We do not want you to become lazy, but to imitate those who through faith and patience inherit what has been promised.
Lord, help me to do your will this week. To stop being so lazy and accomplish things for your glory this week. I dedicate my week to you.
Leave a Reply

