ah the artsy candid shots…
some of my favorite!
I know, it’s an aquired taste!

11 responses to “

  1. curious servant

    Nice.

  2. Glass Half Full

    Thanks for visiting! I love this photo. It is so unique and you can see the action. 🙂

  3. nice pics,,,take care…come by any time,,,

  4. Great picture! Thanks for coming by and visiting today!

    The crazy Manitoban (Hee Hee, Saskatcheweenians are the only ones that give us a run for the money!)

    Have a great day, and thanks for stopping by!

  5. Great photo. Is it raining?

  6. I love the ‘artsy’ photos. I tend to lean towards adjusting hue/saturation and posterizing nearly everything and everyONE.

    THis is a wonderful BRIGHT picture with such interesting details!

  7. It looka like they had a really fun time playing in the snow! *s*

    Thanks so much for stopping by for a visit today.

  8. Looks like fun! Love the beautiful colors!

  9. Wow, I love your pictures! Thanks for visiting my blog, I’ll be checking yours out too. You’ve done some beautiful things here!

  10. WOW! You are TALENTED! I want to be able to take pics like that! I love ALL these pics – especially the baby ones. Awesome. I’m going to come back and check these out some more later.

    Liz

  11. Super pics – love ’em, I will be back again, again and again. Thanks for visiting my blog

Leave a Reply

