I don’t know if you remember, but in my earlier blog, pre- March I believe there is a picture of a little guy in a blue striped touque.. well, I thought that was so adorable, I wanted to do my baby girl in it.. butttttt I figured everyone would think she was a boy, soooo after playing with it a bit, I recolored the touque!

I thought they turned out pretty sweet! 🙂

10 responses to “

  1. She is sooooo beautiful!!!!! I miss my baby girl….she’s a tweenager now and actually baked her first cake today…all by herself!!! They do grow up too fast!!

  2. These are beautiful! You do have the artsy thing going on!

  3. Hey Neighbor…these pictures are absolutely gorgeous!!! You are so talented!

    Happy WW!!!

  4. Just Expressing Myself

    Ohmigosh that is adorable.
    What a major cutie pie!
    Thanks for sharing,
    Frances

  5. I found your blog off of a friend of mine.

    Do you take these pics yourself? If so, I want you to come and take pics of my kids!! 🙂

  6. How cute!!

  7. Your pictures are so cute. You are very talented.

  8. Those are so nice, I’m sure your having some frammed. Those are great.

  9. So beautiful…those photos with just a hint of color really capture her personality!

  10. Your baby is darling! So is the toque. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Hugs~

Leave a Reply

